School Logo


Primary School

We aim high to be the best that we can be

Contact Details

Social Media

Interactive Bar

Log in

Meet the Staff

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff 1 Mrs H Shaw Head Teacher
Teaching Staff 2 Mrs D Chaytor Deputy Head Teacher
Teaching Staff 3 Mrs L Henson SENDCO, Y2 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 4 Mrs L Robinson Y6 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 5 Miss C Sharp Y6 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 6 Mrs S Winward Y6 HLTA
Teaching Staff 7 Mrs c Buckton Y5 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 8 Mr J Cowie Y5 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 9 Mrs G Shaw Y5 HLTA
Teaching Staff 10 Mrs K Oakes Y4 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 11 Mrs C Marsh Y3/4 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 12 Mrs Forster-Hewitson Y3/4 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 13 Miss A Wilson Y3 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 14 Mrs D Scott Y3/4 HLTA
Teaching Staff 15 Mrs J Kelly Y3/4 HLTA
Teaching Staff 16 Mrs J McGowan Y3/4 Teaching Assistant
Teaching Staff 17 Miss K McGee Y1/2 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 18 Mrs M Lowden Y2 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 19 Miss H Condliffe Y1 Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 20 Mrs J Blenkinsopp Y1/2 HLTA
Teaching Staff 21 Miss C Blackburn Y1/2 Teaching Assistant
Teaching Staff 22 Mrs M Tucker Reception Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 23 Miss C Donoghue Reception Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 24 Mrs V Akers Reception HLTA
Teaching Staff 25 Mrs K Venner Nursery Class Teacher
Teaching Staff 26 Mrs L Ward Nursery Teaching Assistant
Teaching Staff 27 Mrs K Ball Nursery Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Teaching Staff 28 Miss L Davison Nursery Teaching Assistant (Lunch)
Teaching Staff 29 Mrs J Evans Swimming Teacher

Safeguarding & Emotional Support Staff

Safeguarding & Emotional Support Staff 1 Mrs H Shaw Designated Lead Safegaurding
Safeguarding & Emotional Support Staff 2 Mrs C Collins Safeguarding & Attendance Officer
Safeguarding & Emotional Support Staff 3 Mrs H Cossar School Counsellor
Safeguarding & Emotional Support Staff 4 Mrs C Gash School Counsellor

Office Staff

Office Staff 1 Mrs R Wickens School Business Manager
Office Staff 2 Mrs H Harriman Admin Assistant
Office Staff 3 Mrs S Topping Admin Assistant
Office Staff 4 Mrs C Hunt Admin Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lunchtime Supervisors 1 Mrs E Banks
Lunchtime Supervisors 2 Mrs C Cairns
Lunchtime Supervisors 3 Miss A Chadwick
Lunchtime Supervisors 4 Miss C Dowen
Lunchtime Supervisors 5 Mrs D Hunter
Lunchtime Supervisors 6 Mrs K Lawson
Lunchtime Supervisors 7 Mrs A Linn
Lunchtime Supervisors 8 Mrs J Linn
Lunchtime Supervisors 9 Mrs S Parkin
Lunchtime Supervisors 10 Mrs L Patterson

Kitchen Staff

Kitchen Staff 1 Mrs Proudlock Head Cook
Kitchen Staff 2 Mrs S Pritchard Assistant Cook
Kitchen Staff 3 Mrs L Patterson Cook
Kitchen Staff 4 Mrs J Huntington Cook
Kitchen Staff 5 Mrs j Linn Cook

Premises & Cleaning Staff

Premises & Cleaning Staff 1 Mr J Linn Premises Manager
Premises & Cleaning Staff 2 Mr M Linn Caretaker
Premises & Cleaning Staff 3 Mrs C Alderson Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 4 Miss A Chadwick Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 5 Mrs W Clark Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 6 Miss T Gray Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 7 Mrs B Johnson Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 8 Mrs S Littleton Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 9 Mr D Million Cleaner
Premises & Cleaning Staff 10 Mrs S Parkin Cleaner

Breakfast Club Staff

Breakfast Club Staff 1 Mrs S Proudlock Cook
Breakfast Club Staff 2 Mrs J Linn Supervisory Assistant
Breakfast Club Staff 3 Mrs L Patterson Supervisory Assistant

After School Childcare Staff

After School Childcare Staff 1 Mrs D Hunter
After School Childcare Staff 2 Mrs J Linn
After School Childcare Staff 3 Mrs K Lawson
After School Childcare Staff 4 Mrs L Patterson