Header

School Logo

Shotton

Primary School

We aim high to be the best that we can be

Contact Details

Social Media

Interactive Bar

Search
Close
Translate
Close
Log in
 

School Term Dates

REVISED JULY 2019

 

SHOTTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2019/2020

 

 

Holiday

Closing Date

Date Re-open for Teaching Purposes

Summer 2019

 

Friday 19 July 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Autumn Half Term 2019

 

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Teacher Training

Friday 15 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Christmas 2019

 

Friday 20 December 2019

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

 

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Easter 2020

 

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Day 2020

 

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Summer Half Term 2020

 

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Summer 2020

 

Monday 20 July 2020

(Please note: children are expected to be in school on Monday 20th July)

To be arranged

 

 

Teacher Training Days 2019-2020

 

In Term Time

Tuesday 3rdSeptember 2019

Wednesday 4thSeptember 2019

Monday 18thNovember 2019

Monday 6thJanuary 2020

 

Top