Header

School Logo

Shotton

Primary School

We aim high to be the best that we can be

Contact Details

Social Media

Interactive Bar

Search
Close
Translate
Close
Log in
 

School Term Dates

Please note school is closed to all children on Monday 20th July, so that staff can all work together on the huge task of getting classrooms ready for the return of all pupils from September.

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

 

 

Holiday

Closing Date

Date Re-open for Teaching Purposes

Summer 2020

 

Monday 20 July 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Autumn Half Term 2020

 

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas 2020

 

Friday 18 December 2020

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Spring Half Term 2021

 

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Easter 2021

 

Friday 26 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

May Day 2021

 

Friday 30 April 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Summer Half Term 2021

 

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Summer 2021

 

Friday 16 July 2021

To be arranged

 

 

Teacher Training Days 2020-2021

 

In Term Time

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Top