Header

School Logo

Shotton

Primary School

We aim high to be the best that we can be

Contact Details

Social Media

Interactive Bar

Search
Close
Translate
Close
Log in
 

School Term Dates

School holidays for the 2021/22 academic year

Holiday 

Closing date 

Date Re-open for Teaching Purposes 

 

Summer 2021

 

Friday 16 July 2021 

Thursday 2 September 2021 

 

Autumn half-term 2021

 

Friday 22 October 2021 

Monday 1 November 2021 

 

Christmas 2021 

 

Friday 17 December 2021 

Thursday 6 January 2021 

 

Spring half-term 2022 

 

Friday 18 February 2022 

Monday 28 February 2022 

 

Easter 2022 

 

Friday 8 April 2022 

Monday 25 April 2022 

 

May Day 2022 

 

Friday 29 April 2022 

Tuesday 3 May 2022 

 

Summer half-term 2022 

 

Wednesday 25 May 2022 

Monday 6 June 2022 

 

Summer 2022

 

Thursday 21 July 2022 

To be confirmed

Teacher Training days 2021/2022 in term time:

 

Wednesday 1st Sept 2021 

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 

Wednesday 5th Jan 2022 

Thursday 26th May 2022 

Friday 27th May 2022 

School holidays for the 2022/23 academic year

HolidayClosing dateDate re-opens

 

Summer 2022

 

Thursday 21 July 2022Monday 5 September 2022

 

Autumn half-term 2022

 

Friday 21 October 2022Monday 31 October 2022

 

Christmas 2022

 

Tuesday 20 December 2022Wednesday 4 January 2023

 

Spring half-term 2023

 

Friday 17 February 2023Monday 27 February 2023

 

Easter 2023

 

Friday 31 March 2023Monday 17 April 2023

 

May Day 2023

 

Friday 28 April 2023Tuesday 2 May 2023

 

Summer half-term 2023

 

Friday 26 May 2023Monday 5 June 2023

 

Summer 2023

 

Friday 21 July 2023Monday 4 September 2023

Teacher Training days 2022/2023 in term time:

TBC

Top